outfit, fashion, monochrome, fashion blogger, topshop white denim skirt, over the knee boots, linzi,

OOTD/OOTN

Hi lovelies,

This picture seemed to do quite well on Instagram so I thought I’d share it with you!

I went for dinner last night at Shepherd & Dog, which is a restaurant in Essex, the food was delicious as you’ll see! And this is what I chose to wear.
Who doesn’t love monochrome!  I kept it plain and simple in black and white, I only had a black shirt available so I had to go with a white skirt and black over the knee boots. It was raining and all my heels are peep-toe, and no one wants wet feet! Especially me! I HATE wet feet!

Skirt – Topshop (Similar here)
Blouse – H&M
Boots – Linzi 

  outfit, fashion, monochrome, fashion blogger, topshop white denim skirt, over the knee boots, linzi,Shepherd & DogShepherd & DogShepherd & Dogoutfit, fashion, monochrome, fashion blogger, topshop white denim skirt, over the knee boots, linzi,

3 thoughts on “OOTD/OOTN

Leave a Reply

