oversized denim shirt, forever 21, fashio

Oversized Denim Shirt

Hi lovelies! 

I founds this oversized shirt from Forever 21 and I am OBSESSED with it! I’ve worn it twice already and I’ve only had it a week! 

I didn’t know if I’d actually be able to wear it because it’s only in a S so it’s beyond oversized on me! But I managed to just get over it and do it. I love that it’s distressed too, on the front and the back, that’s rare in itself! Usually detailing is only on the front which really cheeses me off!

   
 
I’ve worn in out with over the knee boots, a faux septum ring and purple lipstick; going for the 90’s look! 

   

   

But I’ve also worn it casual with black jeans, over the knee boots and my uber cute Christmas pudding hat! 

 img_7854  

    

 Anyway, lots of shots for this one, hope you like it. Here’s the link if you want it.

Chels

X

 

4 thoughts on “Oversized Denim Shirt

Leave a Reply

