Topshop, acne dupe, shearling coat, fashion

The Only Coat You’ll Ever Need

Hi lovelies!

Hope you’re all well!

Little life update for you; I have a job!!! Yayy for me! I will now be a Communications Manager for tRiiO a company associated with Skanska! Get me, right? Such a big step for me given where I was in my career this time last year!

So as a ‘well done’ to myself, I went and bought myself a new coat.
I’m usually dead against coats, I think because I don’t have room for lots of them and they kind of take up your whole outfit, plus I’m a leather jacket girl through and through I chose not to wear them and just layer instead.

But I found this one in Topshop, which is a total Acne dupe! I loved it, tried it on, loved it even more and now won’t take it off! It’s so warm and cosy!

img_9032img_9033

I’m also not usually a fan of beige/stone but I quite like that it gives me a coat for black and brown outfits. So so scared that I’m going to ruin it and get it dirty too! I also have no idea how it will hold up in the rain! I’ll let you know how that works out for me though.

         

  

For anyone local, I got this from the Romford store, for anyone not local, I’m so sorry but I can’t provide a link for you, it’s not on their website for some reason. As soon as I see it on there I’ll update this with the link so you can always check back.

Hope you enjoy the rest of your week.

Lots of Love
Chels
x

img_8853img_8830-1

 

3 thoughts on “The Only Coat You’ll Ever Need

Leave a Reply

