Primark crochet dress, fashion

Primark bargain dress

Hope you all had a lovely long Easter weekend, and ate more than your body weight in chocolate.

I went out with my friend on Thursday night for the first time in 9 months (she was pregnant) and I wanted to share the outfit with you because I love it more than life itself. Well maybe not quite that much but I like it a lot.

It’s a black crochet dress, which was an absolute steal from Primark! It was only £13. Being crochet, you can fully see through it so I wore cycling shorts (LOL) and a top underneath. I didn’t and wouldn’t want to scare people by showing them everything through a knitted dress. – That makes it sound like I don’t wear underwear, I do, but it would still be very revealing.

What I love about this dress is it’s sleeves, they’re like big 70’s flare sleeves, so with that in mind, out come the over the knee boots.

Whilst I will most likely wear it this way, it’s actually a great little festival dress. Imagine it with your wellies and a hat or some flowers in your hair. Simple and not too over the top.

I don’t have much else for you right now so I’ll let you continue with your day.

Lots of love
Chelsea

P.S – Any thoughts on changing my blog name and layout?


    img_9779

 

One thought on “Primark bargain dress

Leave a Reply

